Contact me Thank you so much for your interest in pfMENTUM. We have closed the shop permanently, but currently leave the website open for archival purposes. For large orders by institutions or individuals, please use the contact form.

Send My Regards: Grandmas Cookies (AVRCD004)


Justin Cassidy and Patrick Rodriguez: Electronic Devices

1 – STay Black – 3:31
2 – Don’t Feed Chinchilla – 5:06
3 – Warm Legs – 8:23
4 – Kimballism – 4:34
5 – LaDY Stay Dead – 6:29
6 – haLls – 5:41
7 – sOLD! – 3:36
8 – Manual LabOr – 9:08

All music composed and recorded by Justin Cassidy and Patrick Rodriguez
@2005 Justin Patrick SMR, ASCAP
Recorded and mixed at Patricio Studio, Oxnard, CA
Mastered at Newzone Studio, Los Angeles, CA – Wayne Peet, Engineer


SKU: AVRCD004 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Send My Regards: Grandmas Cookies (AVRCD004)”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.