Contact me Thank you so much for your interest in pfMENTUM. We have closed the shop permanently, but currently leave the website open for archival purposes. For large orders by institutions or individuals, please use the contact form.

John Hirschmann: Iceland vs. Borneo: Volume One (AVRCD009)

Available only as digital album:

Iceland vs. Borneo: Volume One by John Hirschmann

1. Shiva’s Radar 07:03
2. Detective Theme #1 05:23
3. Liquid Wisdom 04:26
4. I’m Not 05:52
5. Mercury Seppuku 04:53
6. Delphi 0010001 03:29
7. Negalife 1 03:46
8. Aura of a Sound 03:22
9. Superb Instruments of Derangement 05:25

Composed, performed, recorded and mixed by John Hirschmann at Dew Elixir Studios, Santa Monica, CA
Mastered by Jeff Kaiser, Angry Vegan Records, San Diego, CA
Released 01 July 2011
Angry Vegan Records 009

SKU: AVRCD009 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Hirschmann: Iceland vs. Borneo: Volume One (AVRCD009)”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.